To contact us directly via email:

contact@stmarianneofmolokai.com
or
coconutcollectables@yahoo.com



Call Toll-free:
(888) 240-4050

Atlantic Time: 2pm-2am
Eastern: 1pm-1am,
Central: noon-midnite,
Mountain: 11am-11pm,
Pacific: 10am-10pm,
Hawaii: 7am-7pm.

Note:
Toll-free is not available from Alaska, Canada
or International numbers.





 








Mailing Address:

St. Marianne of Molokai.com
c/o Coconut Collectables
PO Box 1413
Kaunakakai, HI 96748

 

Mahalo!




For more from Molokai, VISIT COCONUT COLLECTABLES - click links below:

Home   |   Art & Prints   |   Weddings   |   Cards & Notes   |   Prayers   |   Saint Damien   |   Hawaiian Culture
Funny T-Shirts   |   Mousepads   |   Practical Signs   |   Luggage Tags   |   Checkbook Covers   |   Wallet Cards
Do Not Disturb Signs   |   Bookmarks   |   Magnets   |   Coconut Art   |   Da Kine   |   Links   |   Contact Us



Copyright Linda Kanani Johnston 2012
All Rights Reserved